Rumour travels fast…

IMG_3875

Oh boy. I guess you cannot run away from your past. Ha.

I’ve had quite a few social gatherings at work lately and on several occasions the existence of this blog came up. I was wondering why my view stats were going crazy. There you have it. Curious colleagues. Welcome to my blog, curious colleagues 😉

It’s been ages. Years. But today I kind of felt the urge to logon and see what has happened. Very thrilled to see that I still have daily views although I have neglected this part of my life ever since I graduated and got a full time job.

Let’s see how long the interest lasts this time 🙂

I’ll let you go with some gorge nail yummies… H&M metallic teal

Enjoy
/D

IMG_3847IMG_3816  IMG_3861   IMG_3877IMG_3864

Leave a Reply

