Pure Happiness & Beauty

After a long time of having put both nail polish and jewelry supplies on the shelf for a while I finally took everything out and had some hours of fun.

Everytime I spend time making these beautiful pieces of jewelry I always get so surprised by how I feel when I see the results. I want to explode of happiness when laying my eyes upon these pieces! Every time I finish one of the rings I whine and get stars in my eyes of bare excitement. They make me so happy! That I can create something this beautiful and make myself and other people happy with them simply just warm my heart and make me smile. I should do this more. Even though it is an expensive hobby.

Here are my preciouses:

4 thoughts on “Pure Happiness & Beauty

  1. Than you for your comment and new follow, I am happily doing the same 😀
    These rings are so unique! I haven’t seen such rings before!! I love their clean look and color choices. I really must give this craft a chance too. It turns out gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

