My Essence Ruby

Okay, something is wrong with me. Whenever I get sick (which has been pretty often lately) I get creative and my mind blows up with ideas. Too bad it isn’t always that I go through with the ideas, cause, let’s face it, I am sick and should be resting. But! Fear not… this time I totally nailed it! It’s even prettier than inside my head.

Let me introduce to you the newest member of my jewelry collection: Miss Essence Ruby.


Isn’t she stunning?! I keep staring at her. She’s so shiny. My precious! One day I might actually turn into Gollum with my obsession with rings O_o

I used one coat of H&M’s City (post up soon) on the ring base and three coats of Essence’s Time For Romance  (see post) on the cabochon.

Et voila!

 

Leave a Reply

