Blinging Up My Sunday

Today the weather is very autumn-y here in Copenhagen. Very! It’s grey, it’s windy and it’s chilly. I guess the 4 weeks of Danish summer is over.

But! It is the perfect thesis weather. So that is what I will probably be doing all day.

To cheer me up I blinged up my manicure from yesterday with Essence ‘s Make It Golden that I received last week from an Australian friend. Underneath is OPI Up Front & Personal.

I found it extremely difficult to catch the golden light. No matter what I did I don’t think the pictures justify the beauty of this golden beauty.

That’s all I want to say. Let the pictures speak for themselves.

Happy Sunday to you all!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Blinging Up My Sunday

Leave a Reply

