OPI Hot & Spicy – and Happy Birthday Sis!

I have worn this beauty for now 2 days. It’s so fresh! And it’s still perfect even though I have used my hands a lot lately – a big applause to Sephora’s instant dry oil, which apparently also keeps the manicure from chipping.
This is Hot & Spicy from OPI.

This post isn’t going to be long, because today is my sweet baby sis’ birthday! Cleaning, cake-making and picking roses from the garden and my hands are still just as beautiful. Let’s see if it can survive the lasagna making, which is her favourite!

Keep yourself updated on Facebook for pictures of the gorgeous (and hopefully yummy) birthday cake I made her: The Fingertip Factory 

Have a great Saturday – I know mine will be!

4 thoughts on “OPI Hot & Spicy – and Happy Birthday Sis!

  1. Wow, what an amazing color! Fits perfect for hot summer days =) Up to now I have no single polish of this company in my collection… must watch out for one I think ;-D

Leave a Reply

