Reversed Tip Design

Image

I stayed home from work today because of a terrible headache, but then I received new supplies for my jewelries, so I got totally psyched and wanted to do all! Unfortunately, the headache was so severe that I could not stand the fumes of the nail polishes, so instead I did a quick design.

I actually wanted to add more angles, but when I saw this result I thought it looked SO elegant that I could not get myself to mess it up. I still haven’t received my striping tape in the post, so I cut up regular office tape to make it easier for myself to handle.

I am really satisfied with the result! I have so elegant hands now. So elegant that I cannot stop staring at them 😀

What do you think? I wish my headache wasn’t so bad, then I would’ve totally dressed up and gone out to a fancy café or restaurant to get dinner. Oh well, I’ll just stay smashingly elegant in my PJs!

PS: I’ve gotten awesome at Photoshop!

_________________________

Jeg blev hjemme fra arbejde i dag fordi jeg havde den sindssygeste hovedpine da jeg vågnede i morges. Men! Så modtog jeg i posten nyt materiale til mine smykker og så var der pludselig gang i mig. Desværre måtte jeg melde pas efter noget tid, da dampene fra lakkerne kort efter gjorde min hovedpine værre 😦 så i stedet lavede jeg hurtigt dette design.

Jeg ville faktisk have tilføjet flere forskellige vinkler, men da jeg så dette resultat så det simpelthen SÅ elegant ud, at jeg ikke turde røre yderligere ved det. Jeg har stadig ikke modtaget mine negle-tape’r (strips) i posten, så jeg klippede helt almindeligt tape ud i små stykker for at gøre det lidt nemmere for mig selv.

Jeg er virkelig tilfreds med resultatet! Jeg har bare sååå elegante hænder lige nu. Så elegante, at jeg ikke kan holde op med at stirre på dem 😀

Hvad synes I? Jeg ville ønske jeg havde det bedre med hovedet, så var jeg straks hoppet i noget fint og taget på fin café eller restaurant. Men jeg må nøjes med at se smashing ud i min pyjamas!

PS: Jeg er bare blevet så god til Photoshop!

Leave a Reply

