OPI – My Private Jet <3

Image

Press the photo to see it in a bigger format. It’s worth it 😉 

I am so excited about this polish!

It was one of the ones I bought cheap from a beauty salon (Crazy Polish Lady post). And my oh my! This is definitely the favourite one so far. This is SOOO gorgeous, I just can’t say it enough.

Its description says black, but to me it is more a deep dark brown. It has the most beautiful shimmer, which mostly shows itself off in bright sunlight or in a room with artificial lighting. It’s just to die for! I don’t know if you can actually see the shimmer in these pictures, so I tried to take one with my phone to see if it showed better. You judge. The shimmer is a mix of big white chunks and tiny little iceblue and grey ones. I’m totally thrilled!

Image

I’m totally in love with My Private Jet!

__________________________________

Jeg er SÅ oppe at køre over den her lak!

Det er en af dem jeg købte privat forleden til ingen penge (Crazy Polish Lady post). Jeg mangler stadig at prøve to ud af de fem lakker jeg fik købt, men indtil videre er det her en KLAR vinder! Den er bare så flot, at jeg ikke kan sige det nok. Klik på billedet for at se det i et større format – du vil ikke fortryde! 😉

I dens beskrivelse står der den er sort, men jeg synes nu mere den er en mørk brun, Den har det smukkeste glimmer, som kun lige titter frem hvis man er i det rette lys – enten solskin eller lys indenfor. Jeg ved ikke helt om man ser glimmeren så meget på de første billeder jeg har taget med mit kamera, så jeg har prøvet at tage et under en lampe med min telefon. Kan man se det? Glimmeren er en blanding af store hvide stykker og så nogle bitte bittesmå isblå og grå stykker. SÅ fint!

My Private Jet! ❤

Leave a Reply

