FNUG – It Bag

I found out about the Danish brand FNUG from an event I was a part of last Christmas. In our goodie bags we each received a FNUG polish and ever since I have been in love with the brand.
The polish is SO easy to apply without any mess and you often only need one (!) or two layers to have a beautiful finished manicure.

I love how owner of FNUG, Charlotte Fnug Munksgaard describes her view of nails: “they are your living business card and, together with perfectly manicured hands, they give you a real confidence boost and a personal and exclusive firsthand impression.” (http://www.fnug.com/about.html).
This is exactly how I feel about my nails. I love the attention they get from friends, family and even strangers in the bus, on the train or the street. And I also love when I see a girl with beautiful nails – more so than if she was wearing a cool outfit or shoes. Nails just nail it! 😉

The FNUG in the picture is It Bag (never really understood the name – OPI are my favourites when it comes to naming polishes!). I wore it for two days in a row, because I felt so good about it. It’s so classy. I love nude on my nails, because it’s not too obvious, but it’s still there to show itself off. Yum!

_____________

Jeg blev opmærksom på det danske mærke FNUG sidste år, da jeg var til et event, hvor vi hver fik en goodie bag med en FNUG neglelak i. Lige siden er jeg faldet pladask for deres lakker og kan ikke stoppe med at købe dem.
Deres lakker er så nemme at lægge på neglene uden at man griser ud over neglebåndene og så har man ofte kun brug for et (!) eller to lag, for at få den perfekte manicure.

Charlotte Fnug Munskgaard der er iværksætteren bag mærket beskriver negle som ens levende visit kort! Er præcis sådan jeg har det med mine negle. Perfekte negle og smukke hænder giver a) altid et boost til selvtilliden og b) samtidigt et eksklusivt førstehåndsindtryk 😉
Jeg elsker den opmærksomhed mine negle får fra venner, familie og ja, endda fremmede i bussen, toget eller på gaden. Og så elsker jeg bare at se andre med fine negle – det tiltrækker min opmærksomhed med det samme!

FNUG’en på billedet hedder It Bag (forstår ikke rigtigt navnet – OPI er de bedste til at give deres lakker fede navne!). Jeg havde den på i to dage i træk, fordi jeg følte mig så godt tilpas i den. Det er bare stil der vil noget! Jeg elsker nude på neglene fordi det ikke er alt for tydeligt, men samtidigt stadig er pralende på sin helt egen elegante måde. Den er bare SÅ lækker, den her!

One thought on “FNUG – It Bag

  1. Pingback: FNUG Tote Bag | The Fingertip Factory

Leave a Reply

