Nail Design: Summer Lovin’

Image

This design was made of OPI’s Pink Friday and Kongsøre of Denmark’s No. 5123. 

I really love how fresh it looks and how summer-y it is. Cheers one up in this boring Danish “summer” weather. 

Thanks to Ali for the awesome summer collage! The background is shot by himself. Give him a whoop whoop!

PS: Never mind the Sally Hansen polish I am holding in the pictures. My KOD yellow polish had a slight accident when it was shipped to me with 7 other polishes. Two of the polishes broke and messed up all the other ones. I can still use 6 out of the 8 polishes, but they don’t look that presentable. So I cheated a bit. Only for your eyes sake 😉 Image

Leave a Reply

